• 84 Tavistock Street, Bedford, MK40 2RX
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Malabar Indian Takeaway an Indian Takeaway in Bedford

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Best indian in Bedford

Best indian in Bedford

Garry Matthews, Bedford at Oct 13, 2018

Best takeaway curry in Bedford!!

Best takeaway curry in bedford!!

Pauline Manley, Beds at Sep 13, 2018

Great tasting food and service.

Definitely my favourite Indian takeaway, great tasting food and service.

TERRY REED, Bedford at Sep 1, 2018

Brilliant food every time

brilliant food every time, excellent service, by far the best indian take away in bedford.

Alex King, bedford at Aug 10, 2018

awesome

Food is awesome! Great value and prompt delivery, couldn't ask for more.

Justin Tucker, Bedford at Jun 22, 2018

Great food

Great food, convenient online ordering, love it!

Susie Eardley, Bedford at Jun 17, 2018

lovely!

Love your food

Lucy Makaddas, Bedford at Feb 14, 2018

Delicious

Delicious food

Max, Bedford at Feb 3, 2018

Simply the best Curry house

Simply the best Curry house in bedford and I've tried them all! living out in the sticks is also no problem for a delivery hot & fresh from Malibar. Keep up the good work and high standards

Sam Langley , Riseley at Nov 11, 2017

Food is always lovely

Food is always lovely and the quality is consistent. Always warm when arriving amd the delivery drivers always great. All together its a great place to order your indian food from.

nick barfod, turvey at Sep 6, 2017

Best takeaway in Bedford

Best takeaway in Bedford! Wouldn't order from anywhere else. Food is always spot on, fresh, hot and tasty and never greasy like some! Big thumbs up from me!!

Tracy Dashwood, Bedford at Sep 6, 2017

Excellent food

Excellent food and delivered on time and great service all round.

Howard Hall, Bedford at Sep 5, 2017

excellent

The food tastes lovely and service has always been excellent.

Cliff Kaile, Bedford at Sep 5, 2017

very happy

Was beautiful good price good quality was deliver quick and food was lovely and hot :D very happy

Tanisha , bedford at Jul 4, 2016

10/10 takeaway

This Indian takeaway is the best in Bedford! I order from here all the time, free delivery and deals if you spend so much but the food is lovely! I'm moving away from Bedford and will be gutted to be leaving my favourite Indian! Might even travel in just to pick it up! Top take out!

Trustin , at Dec 9, 2015

Fantastic takeaway!

Fantastic service and very good value for money. We thoroughly enjoyed our food - there was plenty of it too!

smileej, at Dec 9, 2015

Best in Bedford!

This is by far the best Indian takeaway in Bedford. Food in always spot on. And tailor your requirements perfectly. Plus the free items are a added treat. Won't use any other takeaway again!

boniface_1987, at Dec 9, 2015

10/10 takeaway

This Indian takeaway is the best in Bedford! I order from here all the time, free delivery and deals if you spend so much but the food is lovely! I'm moving away from Bedford and will be gutted to be leaving my favourite Indian! Might even travel in just to pick it up! Top take out! http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g190737-d4910441-r223215627-Malabar-Bedford_Bedfordshire_England.html#

Trustin, at Dec 9, 2015